Posted Story Popularity
6:42am Jul 11George Clooney v. 'Daily Mail' Round 2: Actor Responds To Their Apology Entertainment Tonight, Friday, July 11, 2014, 6:42am (PDT)
5:05pm Jul 18Adam Levine to wed in Mexico on Saturday WENN, Friday, July 18, 2014, 5:05pm (PDT)
11:46am Jul 19Sherri Shepherd is 'giddy' about leaving 'The View,' already dress shopping for USMagazine, Saturday, July 19, 2014, 11:46am (PDT)
11:56am Jul 16Scientists name Puerto Rico water mite after Jennifer Lopez The Associated Press, Wednesday, July 16, 2014, 11:56am (PDT)
12:02pm Jul 7Mel Gibson defends himself after past mistakes USMagazine, Monday, July 7, 2014, 12:02pm (PDT)
5:50am Jul 23Son of British singer Adele wins privacy case The Associated Press, Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 5:50am (PDT)
3:02pm Jul 29Maya Rudolph named her baby girl Minnie Ada Anderson USMagazine, Tuesday, July 29, 2014, 3:02pm (PDT)
5:33pm Jul 15Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner stop by kids' superhero party The Associated Press, Tuesday, July 15, 2014, 5:33pm (PDT)
7:20pm Jul 14Kristin Cavallari shares first picture of 2-month-old baby Jax USMagazine, Monday, July 14, 2014, 7:20pm (PDT)
5:08pm Jul 24Nicole 'Snooki' Polizzi celebrates 'Great Gatsby'-themed bridal shower with &apo USMagazine, Thursday, July 24, 2014, 5:08pm (PDT)
We are updating our Terms of Use. Learn More
aa